The jury is composed of outstanding experts in international contemporary public art who review and comment on all the projects researched.

The jurors may be from any field related to art led urbanism, including curators, artists, museum directors, commissioning agents, art critics, developers, collectors and academics. Perennially active in the field of public art, they have in depth knowledge, experience and imagination concerning the direction and diversified development of international public art.


Juror Prof Hsiangling Lai, Juror Dean Wang DaWei, Awardee Alejandro Haiek, Advisory Board Member John McCormack, Juror Tamsin Dillon

Progress Agency